Welcome to The Faculty Of Physical Sciences

Dean : Prof S.E.Omosigho

The Faculty of Physical Sciences, contains some of the Foundation Departments at the University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria. I wish to welcome you to the Faculty of Physical Sciences. Currently, there are five Departments in the Faculty of Physical Sciences. The five Departments are: Read more...

Download our First Semester Time Table for 2016/2017


  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Geology
  • Mathematics
  • Physics


Our Projects

News & Events

Copyright © Uniben ICTU-WEB Unit 2016. All rights Reserved!