Dean : Prof. A. P. Oviawe

The Faculty of Physical Sciences, contains some of the Foundation Departments at the University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria. I wish to welcome you to the Faculty of Physical Sciences. Currently, there are five Departments in the Faculty of Physical Sciences.  Read more..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *